January ’11 DVDs

Alpha and Omega
Animal Kingdom
Cannes Man
Edge of Darkness
El Superstar: The Unlikely Rise of Juan Frances
Fish Tank
Get Low
The Ghost Writer
The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest
It’s Kind Of A Funny Story
The Kids Are All Right
Life As We Know It
Maximum Overdrive
Mother and Child
Never Let Me Go
North Face
Nowhere Boy
Paranormal Activity 2
Resident Evil  – Extinction
The Return of The Living Dead  (collector’s edition)
The Romantics
The Social Network  (2-disc collector’s edition) 
The Wild One

Alaska: Silence & Solitude
NBC News Presents: Survivor – The Aron Ralston Story
The Tillman Story

The Far Country
Justified – The Complete First Season
Midsomer Murders – Set 16
My Family   seasons 1-4
Project Runway – The Complete Eighth Season
The Walking Dead – Season One


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s