Another Full Bookcart Part I – NEW Non-fiction

Another new book shipment is in! The reference staff has been browsing the latest arrivals, which left me with a conundrum…there’s so many good books!! So rather than (a) list only a select few or (b) list them all, I’m going to give you a run down of each shelf. Feel free to place your holds, as always, and stay tuned for Parts II and III!

And I’m starting with this book because it’s my favorite – I’m such a sucker for adorable baby animals. Will I read the book? Maybe. Will I continue to fawn over the cover photo? For another 35 minutes or so.

Huck
Church History in Plain Language
Good Eggs: A Memoir
The Killing of Crazy Horse
The Myth and Mystery of UFOs
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience and Redemption
What Color is Your Parachute? For Retirement
How Your Child Heals: An Inside Look at Common Childhood Ailments
Must You Go? My Life with Harold Pinter
Decision Points by George W. Bush
Frommer’s Cyprus: Day By Day
My Reading Life
American Grace: How Religion Divides and Unites Us
Blood-dark Track
High Flavor Low Labor: Reinventing Weeknight Cooking
My Passion for Design by Barbra Streisand
Self Sufficiency for the 21st Century
Adventures Among Ants: A Global Safari with a Cast of Trillions
The Emporer of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer
Kay Thompson: From Funny Face to Eloise
Frequency: The Power of Personal Vibration
Kingdom Under Glass: A Tale of Obsession, Adventure and One Man’s Quest to Preserve the World’s Great Animals
Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max

More to come!

~Courtney

Leave a Reply

