New Nonfiction

We have another new nonfiction cart behind the reference desk to explore.  Here are the titles that caught my eye this week.

Mr. Playboy: Hugh Hefner and the American Dream by Steven Watts – I imagine Hefner has lived a pretty interesting life

French Milk by Lucy Knisley – graphic novel of a trip to France

Martha Stewart’s Cooking School : Lessons and Recipes for the Home Cook – I opened it to a very good sounding recipe for fish tacos

Chosen by a Horse : How a Broken Horse Fixed a Broken Heart by Susan Richards – This is also available from Library2Go, so I think I’ll listen to it

The Onion Ad Nauseam : Complete News Archives Volume 14 – I think this will make it onto my holds list

~Jenny

Leave a Reply

